0800 MY NERD   

Testimonials

Recent Client Feedback

  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes service was great!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Maverick Concrete
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Marks attitude was not to talk down to me like an idiot. Although I prepared a list of questions, he had a wider view." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jack D.
    Serviced by: Mark A..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "By providing the best in advice and service to keep our machines at their peak" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Norquest Associates Inc.
    Serviced by: Nathan W..
  • Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Richard Beers provided professional and courteous service (as always) in diagnosing and resolving my computer issue. He follows up to ensure no unresolved issues exist and I would not have anyone else work on my business and personal computers! " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Rick Orr And Associates
    Serviced by: Richard B..
  • Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Brad solved all the issues I remembered to ask about both times I had him here (10 months apart). If there are any more issues or questions, he will be the first I call." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Johanna B.
    Serviced by: Brad C..
  • Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "George was very patient, knowledgeable,, informative and has a nice manner when explaining things. George is very professional and a pleasure to work with." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Kathy N.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Excellent service provided by Chris" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Eric W.
    Serviced by: Christopher R..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Terry is very friendly and knowlable" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Kim E.
    Serviced by: Terry L..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Speedy, same-day service." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Rite-way Fencing.inc
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes. He did what I wanted him to do and more" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jude P.
    Serviced by: David L..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Zeeshan kept me informed with what was happening with our computer and was very helpful in telling us our options. He was very professional. We would not hesitate to use his services again." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Sharon B.
    Serviced by: Zeeshan S..
  • Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Mike was so pleasant. He got rid of a rootkit infection that has been in my computer for over a year. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has any type of computer problem!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Linda F.
    Serviced by: Mike B..
  • Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Dave D was thorough, courteous, knowledgeable, and gladly answered all questions... and my computer is performing MUCH better!! Plus he always has little gems of info to help me manage the overall well-being of my PC." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Paul M.
    Serviced by: Dave D..
  • Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Very pleased. George , took his time and got me through my difficulty. Thanks, George" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Arthur S.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Quintin was a real gentelman" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jacobsen Electrical
    Serviced by: Quintin H..
  • Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Gerrit did a really good jobs sorting out all the things we needed to be done." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - R & A Structures
    Serviced by: Gerrit H..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes - all good. Richard took the time to ensure everything was working well and returned several times to fix my laptop issues." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Toni M.
    Serviced by: Richard S..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Solved the problem quickly and was very courteous" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jim H.
    Serviced by: Thomas R..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "He made a plan to speed up the process ... much appreciated!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Schoombee, Wessels & Associates
    Serviced by: Lorinda P..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "The Man was friendly and knew what he was doing" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Emma K.
    Serviced by: Ben W..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Rick Abrams took a pile of junk and set-up my new computer do good things for me." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Nora B.
    Serviced by: Rick A..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Thanks" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - City Wide Plumbing
    Serviced by: Jason Q..
  • Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Marie M.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "I needed help and don’t like to bother people. I didn’t know enough to help myself and my "Nerd" knew everything and explained it to me as we went. " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Perri P.
    Serviced by: Leonard C..
  • Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "when I told yr tech I was scared of this type of electronic equipment an totally ignorant on how it works he made me totally relax he slowly walked me me thry each program and made sure I understand how it works I will recommend this person to any of my friends that need help he was excellent I will use him and only him in the future needs his name is zeeshan shafgat let him no on my comments" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Larry O.
    Serviced by: Zeeshan S..
  • Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Representative was courteous and very capable. He did a great job. We are extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend him and your organization. We will certainly use his services when needed in the future." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Michael K.
    Serviced by: Dave B..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes, a thorough job and good recommendations." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Ron P.
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Was understanding , helpful and worked expediently to fix my problem. Did not make me feel embarrassed about my lack of knowledge of computer." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Sue S.
    Serviced by: Alan M..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Glen resolved my problem immediately. He responded to my text/call within 10 minutes as always and dealt with my issue quickly. " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Raymac Corporation
    Serviced by: Glen T..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "I am sure nobody else could be more helpful and caring." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Gary W.
    Serviced by: Mike M..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Not using too much computer jargon, patient. I could tell George took his work seriously & wanted to do a good job for me." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Felicia H.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "I felt I definitely got my moneys worth." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Patricia N.
    Serviced by: George M..
  • Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Came on time and quickly worked on getting me back on line. Very pleasant and knowledgeable No pressure for extras etc. " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Brenda E.
    Serviced by: Paul K..
  • Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Yes as usual . I have always been happy with what is done for me by Nerds. Ron was new to me as I had been with Gus and Ron was just a great and patient . " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Heather R.
    Serviced by: Ron A..
  • Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Tony was completely professional and fixed my problem promptly. Very knowledgeable and a great personality too!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Selectype
    Serviced by: Tony T..
  • Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Definitely - John helped me on line and fast." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Music Aid
    Serviced by: John M..
  • Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "always reliable, courteous and friendly" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Petrolia Family Dental Care
    Serviced by: Matt S..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "As always, Sylvester is totally awesome - knows his stuff, knows how I need my systems to operate for my home-based business." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Karen H.
    Serviced by: Sylvester R..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Absolutely! The nerd we had to help us was very friendly and answered all our questions!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Ponoka Youth Centre
    Serviced by: Marco de A..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Very pleased with the service.Fixed my computer." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Eric W.
    Serviced by: Christopher R..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Responded to my call promptly, arrived when he said he would both times. Couldn’t ask for better service!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Carol W.
    Serviced by: Alan M..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Johan always goes out of his way to help us " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Teresa Oakley-Smith CC T/a Diversi-T
    Serviced by: Johan G..
  • Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Very helpful and did the job efficient." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Schoeman & Associates
    Serviced by: Bernard S..
  • Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Very pleasant and easy to talk with. Knowledgeable. Very helpful!" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Marcia R.
    Serviced by: Trever H..
  • Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Our Nerd, Luis Santos, has excellent people skills in addition to his expertise with our system and programs and hardware. He is able to navigate exceptionally well our environment where there is a wide range in comfort levels with technology. " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Mackenzie Professional Law Corporation
    Serviced by: Luis S..
  • Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Kirk was pleasant and agreeable - answered any questions we had" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Kathryn H.
    Serviced by: Kirk A..
  • Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "fast efficient service." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Helen B.
    Serviced by: Peter Van K..
  • Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Found and corrected my problem." - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Maynard W.
    Serviced by: Chris B..
  • Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Very efficient and knowledgeable. Very timely, and excellent client rapport" - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Richard F.
    Serviced by: Mark O..
  • Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000: "Solved my problem. " - Nerds On Site Reviews
    - Jacob P.
    Serviced by: Rick A..